Sweets and Smiles: Some News is Good News

Hello, everyone!

This has been a great week, despite tests and 12 pages of papers and school generally getting hectic. Let me count the ways!

  1. I officially got into UC Davis, that dreamiest of dream schools (at least for me)–and I got invited to the Honors program!
  2. My search for a roommate is looking quite fruitful–only one person responded to my posting, but we seem to be getting along well 🙂
  3. I can see the light at the end of the tunnel on moving Pretty Healthy to its new home! I am in the website design stages and I am so happy with how it is coming along!

All in all–a great week!

What’s your good news this week?

Drop a Line...

