[Printable] Clean Fifteen, Dirty Dozen, and GMOs

gmo diagram branded pretty healthy

Hello lovelies,

It’s finals week for me and since I might be radio silent for the rest of the week, so I thought I’d start the week off with a little printable. This is a variation on the handout I made up as a volunteer at the hospital for a pulmonary class that I absolutely loved shadowing. One of the ladies kept asking about organic and not organic and how on earth you can tell and I remembered reading something about those produce stickers. I spent a good four hours on it–really, it was lovely! I like design in short bursts like that–and I am terribly proud of it.

I hope you all like it!

Clean 15 Dirty Dozen GMO printable

What do you think? I’d love to have your feedback in the comments!

One thought on “[Printable] Clean Fifteen, Dirty Dozen, and GMOs

Drop a Line...

