Sweets and Smiles: Pretty in Pink

Hey, everyone! I hope you had a lovely week! Here’s to another, starting off with a fantastic Father’s Day.

sweets-and-smiles-pretty-in-pink

1. This week, I went to the local bookstore and picked up a set of notebooks from Rifle Paper Co. and they are so cute. While they aren’t available on the company’s website, you can buy the set of three floral notebooks through Chronical Books. (Botanical Notebook Collection by Rifle Paper Co. at Chronical Books, $12.95)

2. In my Pinterest home page, I keep seeing these lovely photos from Cannelle et Vanille with the most fantastic styling.

3. I just love the photo of these surfboards–complete works of art, I think. You can see the rest of the photo on my Sweets and Smiles board.

Drop a Line...

